Christina Contemplates

Just my average life, full of nonsense and stories…

Treasure Trooper June 24, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — christinalynnjones @ 12:54 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have been looking for ways to make a little bit more money to help defer the cost of my puppy. I want to try and make as much money as possible to give my dog the best life. One of my friends referred me to Treasure Trooper which is a survey site. Not only can you complete multiple surveys, but you can also “hatch dragons” for more coins and money, play games, and test your luck at a slot machine for more incentive. Also, there are daily polls and surveys and calling systems to earn more money. I don’t complete many surveys; however, I do frequent the site to earn some quick bucks doing the other activities. I was referred and now I would love to have referrals of my own. Just click the banner below and sign up and start earning money! They even frequently just give coins and “dragon scales” away for signing into the site and on different pages. I’m finally happy with a survey site. I have tried many. You should give it a try too! I promise it’s now a scam. I am actually doing it and will update y’all on my activity throughout the site.

[url=”http://www.treasuretrooper.com/852004″%5D%5Bimg%5Dhttp://www.treasuretrooper.com/graphics/banner/852004.png%5B/img%5D%5B/url%5D

 

Leave a Reply! Tell me what YOU think!

