Christina Contemplates

Just my average life, full of nonsense and stories…

Life Is BEAUTIFUL! June 10, 2011

Filed under: Life is BEAUTIFUL! — christinalynnjones @ 10:59 AM
Tags: , , , , ,

I decided to put up a quote daily. Somewhat like food for thought. 🙂  It won’t always go with the mood I am in.  The quotes just have deep meaning to me and I absolutely LOVE searching for quotes that really speak to me. So here it goes!!!! 

 June 10, 2011: Love is a funny thing. It’s an intensely personal yet universal thing. It has a thousand definitions but not one of them gets it exactly right. It’s a feeling. It’s an experience. It’s inside of us yet it’s elusive. We desire it yet we fear it. It’s the central experience of our lives and yet it remains a mystery.  That’s love.

 

Leave a Reply! Tell me what YOU think!

